We’d Love to Hear from You!

610-367-2090

Boyertown Museum Curator |Boyertown PA

Kendra Cook
Curator / Manager

kendra@boyertownmuseum.org

Boyertown Museum Facilities Supervisor | Facilities | Boyertown Museum

Rod Reinert
Facilities Supervisor

roderick@boyertownmuseum.org

Curatorial Assistant |Boyertown Museum

Autumn Shaner
Curatorial Assistant

autumn@boyertownmuseum.org

Boyertown Museum | Facilities | Dan at Boyertown Museum

Dan Faut
Facilities Assistant

dan@boyertownmuseum.org

Pat pic for website2

Patricia Griffing
Accounting Coordinator

Patricia@boyertownmuseum.org

Museum Receptionist |Boyertown Museum |Historic Vehicles

Darlene Brunner
Museum Assistant
darlene@boyertownmuseum.org

tom

Tom Spaar
Weekend Museum Assistant

Tom@boyertownmuseum.org