We’d Love to Hear from You!

610-367-2090

Kendra Cook
Curator / Manager

kendra@boyertownmuseum.org

Kendra is pictured with our 1942 International Marine Corps Ambulance

Autumn Shaner
Curatorial Assistant

autumn@boyertownmuseum.org

Autumn is pictured with our 1907 Dragon Touring

Rod Reinert
Facilities Supervisor

roderick@boyertownmuseum.org

Rod is pictured with our 1932 Ford Victoria Coupe

Dan Faut
Facilities Assistant

dan@boyertownmuseum.org

Dan is pictured with our 1928 LaSalle Convertible Coupe

Patricia Griffing
Accounting Coordinator

Patricia@boyertownmuseum.org

Patricia is pictured with our 1938 Bantam Speedster

Darlene Brunner
Museum Assistant
darlene@boyertownmuseum.org

Darlene is pictured with our 1914 Dile Model A Sports Roadster

Tom Spaar
Weekend Museum Assistant

Tom@boyertownmuseum.org

Tom is pictures with our 1908 Pullman Touring